Leave us a shredding review on Google or Facebook

Leave a review on: Google | Facebook

Cj S. Avatar

5 star rating Wow. This service was easy and affordable. The gentleman arrived on time, loaded up 7 copy boxes full of paper and was on his way. Called Reggie to complete payment and loved getting the receipt via email. I will use this service again, I'm sure. Thanks!

Cj S. 2/03/2019
Maretta W. Avatar

5 star rating I am a small business that works from home.  I shred annually and it has to be with someone that I trust to destroy the documents in my sight.  I met Reggie about 6 years.  He accommodates me with meeting the truck to do the shred or coming to my home for larger document load.  Have always appreciated the promptness that they take care of me!!!  SW

Maretta W. 1/26/2019
Sue B. Avatar

Very professional and reliable organization. Would recommend them to anyone. Great group of professionals..

Sue B. 1/21/2019
Heather R. Avatar

Great service! We scheduled a community shred event for 2 hours and all our residents were very pleased with the on-site secure shredding!

Heather R. 1/17/2019
Lisa K. Avatar

Excellent service! We had a very big shredding job (274 boxes!) that included a lot of labor since all of the boxes were stored in the basement...and no stairs! The technicians were very professional and nice. They worked extremely hard. The cost was substantially less than what I was quoted from other places which was an added bonus. I have already recommended them to other people. Give them a call...you won't be sorry.

Lisa K. 12/06/2018
Roberta T. Avatar

5 star rating Definitely recommend Cutters. Reggie was very helpful and answered all my questions.  It was such an easy process to make the appointment and once the truck was here it was even easier.  We will use them again and would definitely recommend there services!

Roberta T. 11/16/2018
Rich H. Avatar

4 star rating Quick and easy!! A little bit of a rough patch but Reggie and Jacob both are very professional and on point!! Would definitely recommend these fine young gentlemen!!!!

Rich H. 9/14/2018
Casa d. Avatar

Our Community had a Shredding Event yesterday that went absolutely GREAT! Everything from the time we set up the appointment until they left the property went smoothly. The truck arrived on time...the young gentleman assisting everyone was pleasant and professional...the cost was very reasonable...and our residents were happy that they actually got to see their papers being destroyed while they waited. Between our Office and paperwork brought in by our residents we did almost 2 tons of paper!! The service was much appreciated!

Casa d. 4/19/2018
Laura R. Avatar

Quick, attentive, kind people and affordable document shredding!

Laura R. 7/18/2017
Danny N. Avatar

I was delighted with the service provided by Cutters. Reggie was very helpful and friendly. I was able to deliver my 13 boxes of documents to them at my convenience, but they can also come to you. The cost was very reasonable and I will definitely use their service again.

Danny N. 6/16/2017